Second Wind Maui

Testimonials

5 star ratingBought our first surfboards here and had a great experience. They are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!
read more
Brandon P. Avatar
Brandon P.
8/13/2021
5 star ratingBought our first surfboards here and had a great experience. They are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!
read more
Dale E. Avatar
Dale E.
8/13/2021
Second Wind is No Ka Oi‼️Ted & Kevin go above & beyond to help us through the years.
read more
Claudia Kravitz Avatar
Claudia Kravitz
6/06/2020
Great guys and helpful. Gave me a better deal than all online stores or other surf shops on O’Neil front-zip dive top.
read more
Steve Akiyama Avatar
Steve Akiyama
4/06/2020
Awesome guys! Honest service. Elite staff with high-level industry experience. Best windsurf, surf, foilboard, kiteboard, and SUP store on Maui. Best place to get gear online!
read more
Joseph Abraham Avatar
Joseph Abraham
4/06/2020
Had a great experience with Second Wind. Bought a used board from them and despite the small shipping issues we have faced, Kevin and his team responded proactively and made a specific additional rebate on the overall pricing. Board was as expected and works very well. thanks to them
read more
Julien joguet Avatar
Julien joguet
4/06/2020
Awesome experience! I went here to get a kayak/board rack for my truck. They had a great selection and were super helpful with helping me choose the right one. They even install it free, but the timing didn't work out as I got there later than needed to get it done same day. Regardless I took it home and installed the next day in less than 30 min by using the tips they provided. Mahalo for your help!
read more
Chris Brock Avatar
Chris Brock
4/06/2020
Respectful, knowledgeable, and facilitating staff. Very reasonable prices. Definitely returning.
read more
Eduardo Avatar
Eduardo
4/06/2020
5 star ratingVery nice guy directed me to the discount rack bc I needed a wet suit for a one day snorkel. Going back to rent some boards. Prices were not Hawaii crazy high.
read more
Keith W. Avatar
Keith W.
3/10/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >